30 March to 3 April 2022
ROYAL EXHIBITION BUILDING
& CARLTON GARDENS

LATEST NEWS

2020 Exhibitor Retail Listing

Site Number Exhibitor Name Contact
D01 Folia House info@foliahouse.com.au
D02 Backdoorshoes www.backdoorshoes.com.au
D03 WHIRLY whirly.com.au
D04 Rusty Sculptures Rustysculptures.com.au
D05 HOSELINK www.hoselink.com.au
D06/07 Salt of The Earth Enterprises P/L Ph: 0413 868 489
D08 yarrabee garden and iris yarrabee.iris@bigpond.com
D09 WINDOWOW E-BLADE WWW.SHOWTVSHOP.COM
D10 SHARPEN-ALL www.sharpen-all.com.au
D11 Weathered Garden Art weatheredgardenart@gmail.com
D12 Z Vise richw88@xtra.co.nz
D13 Earthlife Rock Minerals Ph: 1800 819 003
D14 Melbourne Planter Box Co Ph: 0416 214 787
D15 Blue Star Eyewear bluestareyewear@gmail.com
D16 2WP since 1977 2wp.com.au
D17 Gecko decko Ph: 0409 566 973
D18 TREASURES FROM THE PAST Ph: 0427 562 746
D19 Warratina Lavender Farm info@warratinalavender.com.au
D20 Outdeco Ph: 0434 610 777
D21 MARIANNE BUNNING FRAMING Ph: 0411 437 747
D22 SAND AND STONE CREATIONS sandandstonecreations@hotmail.com
D23 Perry’s Lemon Myrtle perryslemonmyrtle0@gmail.com
D24 Samana Mingalaba bernadette@samana.com.au
D25 Freedom Retractable Flyscreens Ph: 0438 587 732
D26 Wallgarden Australia P/L WWW.WALLGARDEN.COM.AU
D27 Pillar Products Ph: 1300 155 355
D28 Riversdale Irisies Ph: 0413 188 375
D29 EverEdge Australia Pty Ltd info@everedge.com.au
D30 B’s Home & Garden Art www.bhomegarden.com.au
D31 The Plant Runner www.theplantrunner.com
D32 VFF BEEKEEPERS BRANCH edmondshoney@gmail.com
D33 Bamstone www.bamstone.com.au
D34 Balcony Gardens by DEEPDALE www.bgbdeepdale.com.au
D35 BIRDS BELLS www.birdsbells.com.au
D36 Screening Solutions Ph: 9462 1899
D37 Melbourne Arboretum www.melbournearboretum.com
D38 Ryman Healthcare www.rymanhealthcare.com.au
D38 A Royal Fox Landscapes www.royalfoxlandscapes.com.au
D38 B kep Horticulture Ph: 0419 308 847
D38 C TEMPEST LANDSCAPES www.tempestlandscapes.com
D38 D Inner City Nature www.innercitynature.com.au
D38 E Ben Hutchinson Landscapes www.benhutchinsonlandscapes.com.au
D38 F Trish Morrison Ph: 0467 615 381
A41 Ross Garden Tours www.rosstours.com
A42 Australia’s Best Gardening Magazines – Universal Media Co www.umco.com.au
A43 Q Furniture www.qfurniture.com.au
A44 Native Plant Project www.nativeplantproject.com.au
A45 Bird’s the Word www.birdhouses.com.au
A46 FLORAL ENTERPRISES AUST. kevinmoneghetti@bigpond.com
A47 URBAN GREENS CO www.urbangreens.com.au
A47 GREENHIP WORKWEAR FOR WOMEN www.greenhip.com.au
A48 CPR Gutter Protection john@cprgutterprotection.com.au
A49 2WP since 1977 2wp.com.au
A50 Melaleuca Nursery Greener Life Inverloch www.melaleucanursery.com.au
A51 RAKE BROOM – AQUA BLADE www.Eurolux-Australia.com.au
A52 Hancock’s Daffodils www.daffodilbulbs.com.au
A53 Top Show “The Noosa Hat” www.topshow.com.au
A54 Devon Tubestock Nursery info@devontubestock.com
A55 Stoked Stainless www.stokedstainless.com
A56 “Coachwood Nursery & Sustainable Natives” www.sustainablenatives.com.au
A57 Heidelberg Mowers www.heidelbergmowers.com.au
A58 JAPANESE TOOLS AUSTRALIA japanesetools.com.au
A59 Aussie Heatwave Chimineas www.chimineas.com.au
A61 ZINGS! FINGER LIMES adrian@helixaustralia.com.au
A62 Mulbury www.mulbury.com.au
A63 CutAbove Tools www.cutabovetools.com.au
A64
A65 Country Farm Perennials cfp@dcsi.net.au
A66 Succulents Australia www.succulents-australia-sales.com
A67 Maze Products www.mazeproducts.com.au
A68 Stilla www.stilla.com.au
A69 Aussie Gutter Protection www.aussiegutterprotection.com.au
A70 Vasili’s Choice sales@vasilisgarden.com
A71 RSY PLANTS PTY LTD Ph: 0449 535 206
A72 Tavistock Nursery orders@tavistocknursery.com.au
A73 Colours of Australia Ph: 0411 621 583
A74 Designer Trees www.designertrees.com.au
A75 Garden Express Gardenexpress.com.au
A76 Landscaping Victoria Master Landscapers – Landscape Advisory Centre www.landscapingvictoria.com.au
A76 A Alison Douglas Design alison@alisondouglas.com.au
A76 B Acre www.acre.com.au
A76 C Stem Landscape Architecture & Design & Indigenous Design Landscaping em@stemlandscape.com
A76 D Ben Harris Gardens www.bhgardens.com.au
A76 E OCTOPUS GARDEN DESIGN octopusgardendesign.com
A76 F AKAS landscape architecture with Bespoke Landscapes akas.com.au
A77 Association of Sculptors of Victoria – Arts & Sculpture Precinct www.sculptorsvictoria.asn.au
A78 Nikkal Wines www.goodmanwines.com
A79 Chai Spice Beverages www.chaispice.com.au
A80 Beyond Blue www.beyondblue.org.au
A81 Funky Monkey Bars www.funkymonkeybars.com
A82 STIHL renee.kitto@stihl.com.au
A83 Mark Browning Landscape Design www.markbrowning.com.au
A84 A YoungHort AU http://younghort.com.au/
A84 B Melbourne Polytechnic sharonwalker@melbournepolytechnic.edu.au
A84 C University of Melbourne, School of Ecosystem and Forest Sciences ecosystemforest.unimelb.edu.au/home
A84 D Holmesglen Institute Ph: 03 9209 5763
A84 E Swinburne University of Technology www.swinburne.edu.au
A85 Phillip Withers www.phillipwithers.com
A86 Avenue of Achievable Gardens www.ngiv.com.au
A86 Tuscan Path www.tuscanpath.com.au
A87 Dean Herald – Rolling Stone Landscapes www.rollingstonelandscapes.com
A88 Warners Nurseries & Robert Boyle www.warners.com.au
A89 Koji Ninomiya & Semken Landscaping www.semken.com.au
A91/92 Lawn Solutions Australia www.lawnsolutionsaustralia.com.au
B01 – B05 NGIV Precinct – Supported by Mirvac’s masterplanned communities www.ngiv.com.au
B01 Bee Inspired – a learning space for all ages www.ngiv.com.au
B01 A-C The Emergent Gardens
Supported by the Australian Institute of Landscape Designers and Managers
www.ngiv.com.au
B01 D Urban Plant Health Network – Agriculture Victoria www.extensionaus.com.au/urbanplanthealthnetwork/home
B01 E Kids Discovery Patch – Victorian Schools Garden Program www.vsgp.org.au
B02 NGIV Members Marquee www.ngiv.com.au
B03 Revealed www.ngiv.com.au
B04 Pots for the Planet www.ngiv.com.au
B05 Tree and Shrub Growers Vic – Resilience Show Garden www.ngiv.com.au
B08 Cancer Council Victoria Store www.cancercouncilshop.org.au
B09 Everdure by Heston Blumenthal www.everdurebyheston.com
B10 Vegepod www.vegepod.com.au
B11 TRIFFID PARK www.triffidpark.com.au
B12 Rustic Garden Gallery www.rusticgardenfurniture.com.au
B13 Four Seasons Gutter Protection admin@gutterpro.com.au
B14 TV SHOP – TRANSFORMA LADDER www.tvshop.com.au
B15 Chrysco Flowers www.chryscoflowers.com.au
B16 ULTIMATE STEEL HOSE WWW.SHOWTVSHOP.COM
B17 MK Nordika www.mknordika.com.au
B18 WORMLOVERS www.wormlovers.com.au
B19 professional nibbler professionalnibbler.com.au
B20 Yates www.yates.com.au
B21 Mabwe Gallery Ph: 0405 219 853
B22 eco-organic garden by OCP www.ecoorganicgarden.com.au
B23 Bay Living. Outdoor Living sales@bayliving.com.au
B24 Sproutwell Greenhouses & Cedar Hot Tubs Australia www.sproutwellgreenhouses.com.au
B25 Tesselaar www.tesselaar.net.au
B26 Holland America Line Ayesha Kiely 0431 612 530
B27 Grow-Fresh Greenhouses & Glasshouses www.growfreshgreenhouses.com.au
B28 Diacos Garden Nursery https://diacos.com.au
B29 Straightcurve Garden Edging www.straightcurve.com.au
B30 MANSFIELD TOOLS Ph: 0407 945 015
B31 ABC Gardening Australia atweedale@nextmedia.com.au
B32 Cloud 9 hanging chairs
B33 Bowman Brush bowmanbrush.com
B34 Outdoorable Living Australia Pty Ltd www.outdoorable.com.au
B35 Harrys Garden Products sales@harrysgardenproducts.com.au
B36 Fruit Salad Tree Company www.fruitsaladtrees.com
B37 Searles Garden Products www.searlesgardening.com.au
B38 Vertical Walls Landscaping www.verticalwalls.com.au
B39 Aim Quick Build Containers sales@aimsitesolutions.com.au
B40 Post Office Farm Nursery www.postofficefarmnursery.com.au
B41 FormBoss Steel Garden Edging Ph: 13 11 37
B42/43 Drewitts Red Earth Bulb Farm www.redearthbulbs.com
B44 Tonkin’s Bulbs www.tonkinsbulbs.com.au
B45 Scotts Osmocote narelle.peart@evergreengarden.com
B46 The Diggers Club diggers.com.au
B47 Van Schaik’s Bio Gro www.biogro.com.au
B47 Closed Loop www.closedloop.com.au
B48 Guide Dogs www.guidedogsvictoria.com.au
B49 Seasol www.seasol.com.au
B50 Joby Blackman & Carolyn Blackman – Vivid Design www.vividdesign.com.au
B51 Goat Eyed Fabrications
B52 Margaret River Grass Trees www.margaretrivergrasstrees.com
B53 Overwrought Garden Art www.overwrought.com.au
B54 Australian Seed & Turf Farm info@seedandturf.com.au
B55 Royal Horticultural Soc of Vic plantzia@bigpond.com
B56 DECO Australia www.deco.net.au
B57 Aust Assoc Friends of Bot Gdns https://friendsbotanicgardens.org
B60 Folko Kooper www.koopertasmania.com.au
B61 Husqvarna www.husqvarna.com
B62 MINT Pool + Landscape Design www.mintdesign.net.au
B63 Mountain Gin Distilling www.mountaindistilling.com
B65 London College of Garden Design, Melbourne. ‘Embrace the City’ Border Design Competition www.lcgd.com.au
C01 Matthew Landers www.matthewlanders.com
C02 Rita Feldmann Flowers www.feldmannflowers.com.au
C03 Flowers by Nici www.flowersbynici.com
C04 “Richard Go Designs” for Gollings the Florist www.gollingstheflorist.com.au
C05 MARJORIE MILNER COLLEGE www.marjoriemilner.edu.au
C06 Australian Association of Floral Designers membership@aafd.org.au
C07/08 Bloom College bloomcollege.com.au
C09/10 Chyka X Flowers Vasette sonya@flowersvasette.com
C11 Chrysco Flowers www.chryscoflowers.com.au
C12/13 Collectors Corner, Gardenworld sales@collectorscorner.com.au
C14 Pinkie Promise www.pinkiepromise.me
C15 Karen Wang Weddings and Flowers kwweddings.com.au
C16 Holmesglen Institute Ph: 03 9209 5763
C17 Gantcho of Melbourne Ph: 0411 523 844
C18 Gloriosa Nursery Pty Ltd www.gloriosanursery.com.au
C19 Box Hill Institute Floristry www.boxhill.edu.au
C20 Ikebana International Melbourne Ph: 0419 778 001
C21 Ikenobo Ikebana quinguyen.ikenoboaustralia@gmail.com
C22/23 Melbourne Flower School melbourneflowerschool.com.au
C24/25 The Brunswick Nursery thebrunswicknursery@gmail.com
C26 Smithers-Oasis Australia Pty Ltd www.oasisfloral.com.au
C27 RMIT Floral Fashion Design Competition
C28 Shop Window Floral Design Competition
C29 Victorian Floral Art Association Inc. cherylwynd@hotmail.com
C30 Merchants of Botanica www.merchantsofbotanica.com.au
C31 Rose Introducers of Australia leigh.siebler@bigpond.com
C32 Design School – incorporating florals into interior design www.thedesignschool.co
C33 BreastScreen Victoria breastscreen.org.au
C34 Royal Horticultural Soc of Vic plantzia@bigpond.com
C35 Lynne Dallas Floral Design lynnedallas.com
C36 Its My World 0428 135 734
C37 National Gallery of Victoria (NGV) ngv.melbourne
C38 Wedding Floral Showcase
C38 A Green Darling Flowers www.greendarling.com.au
C38 B LUNA MOSS www.lunamossflowers.com.au
C38 C Gathered Floral gatheredfloral.com.au
C38 D Florals by Pemberley of Malmsbury pemberleymalmsbury@bigpond.com
C38 E Flowers By Megan hello@flowersbymegan.com
C38 F Blume Flower School www.blume.com.au
C39 FLORAL ENTERPRISES AUST. kevinmoneghetti@bigpond.com
C40 FloristBank / Big Leaf Boutique www.floristbank.com.au
C41 BLOOMBOY www.bloomboy.com.au
C42 Moss Industry Florist Ph: (03) 4242 4149
C43 Dahlia Heaven Ph: 0433 680 377
C44 Flowers Victoria Growers Wall Ph: 0400 813 770
C45 Flowers Victoria Ph: 0400 813 770
C46 Holland America High Tea
C47 Advanced Student Floral Design Competition
C48 Iittala www.iittala.com.au
C50 Uniting Fire and Clay Ph: (03) 9739 5165
C51 THE COUNTRY WOMEN’S ASSOCIATION OF VICTORIA INC cwaofvic.org.au
C52 Red Peg Laser www.redpeglaser.com.au
C53 Bliss Essentials Aromatherapy www.blissessentials.com.au
C54 Joseph Austin- Artist www.josephaustin.com.au
C55 Crystalistic sonia@crystalistic.com.au
C56 Fab Slabs Cutting Boards Ph: 0415 811 905
C57 BusyHive Botanicals www.busyhivebotanicals.com.au
C58 Flexi Garden Frames peterdavis@maximised.com.au
C59 FANATICAL BOTANICAL fanaticalbotanical.online/botarium
C60 Bell Art Australia info@bellart.com.au
C61 Flourish Live Naturally www.flourishln.com.au
C62 Violets & Tea www.violetsandtea.com
C63 Songbird www.songbirdcollection.com
C64 Struman Advanced Optics www.strumanoptics.com.au
C65 Zea Relief info@mediscope.com.au
C66 Blooming Tasmania info@bloomingtasmania.com.au
C66 B RCH Auxiliaries Ph: 0412 837 660
C67 Howard Products Australia and NZ www.howardproducts.com.au
C68 Aloe Vera Cosmetics Australia sales@aloeveracosmetics.com.au
C69 Lucy Luvs Decorating lucyluvsdecorating.com.au
C70 Marie B Jewellery www.mariebjewellery.com.au
C71 Botanica World Discoveries www.botanica.travel
C72 Pearls for Girls www.pearlsforgirls.com.au
C73 Glass Art by Sally Green www.glass-art.net.au
C74 Merry People Designer Gumboots www.merrypeople.com
C75 Quote Me QuoteMeGina@gmail.com
C76 Patty clay flowers www.pattyclayflowers.com
C77 La Source Australia Art Studio www.LaSource.com.au
C78 LE PIN PARASOL FRENCH TABLECLOTHS www.lepinparasol.com
C79 Sue James clayworker Sjclayworker@bigpond.com
C80 ROCKLEY FLOWER FOTO EXHIBITION focusfor.wordpress.com
C81 Intermediate Student Floral Design Competition
C82 WORKSHOP – Melbourne Flower School melbourneflowerschool.com.au
C83 WORKSHOP – Kokedama making by ‘Botanical Workshops’ thebrunswicknursery@gmail.com
C84 Original Art Exhibition & Sales
C85 WORKSHOP – Wearable Florals with Flowers by Julia Rose www.weddingflowersbyjuliarose.com

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Subscribe to receive all the latest information and exciting news about the Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show via email.