21ST - 25TH MARCH 2018
ROYAL EXHIBITION BUILDING
& CARLTON GARDENS

2017 Awards

Over 150 exhibitors came together at the 2017 Show to form an innovative retail product showcase, covering an extensive range of categories from Garden Tools to Exotic Plants. The full list of 2017 Exhibitors is available below.

Click on the column headings to sort by either Site Number or alphabetical order.

Stand Exhibitor Contact
A22 & 55 2WP International Pty Ltd 1300 297 000
B28 ABC Gardening Australia & ABC Organic Gardener 02 9901 6100
C66 Alex&Elle alexandelle.com.au
A14 AllClear Leafguard And Gutter louiseh@allclearleafguardvic.com.au
C59 Aloe Vera Cosmetics sales@aloeveracosmetics.com.au
A38 Amgrow 0408 011 860
A37 Amore Indoor & Outdoor Designs amoredesigns.com.au
A75 AQL Landscape Design 0418319309
C72 Art Exhibition – original art for sale
A58 Ascot Vale garden Centre 03 93720566
A87 Association of Sculptors of Victoria 0429336639
B19 Aussie Shade and Hot houses ashh.com.au
C18 Australian Association of Floral Designers membership@aafd.org.au
B42 Australian House and Garden h&g@bauer-media.com.au
B59 Australian Institute of Landscape Designers and Managers aildm.com.au
C23 Australian Rose Growers mickfam@internode.on.net
B54 Australian Seed and Turf info@seedandturf.com.au
A02 B’s Home and Garden Art bhomegarden.com
A25 Backdoorshoes backdoorshoes.com.au
B34 BaleGrow balegrow.com.au
A03 Bamstone sales@bamstone.com.au
C28 Baptcare – Shop Window Floral Design Competition baptcare.org.au
B26 Bay Living bayliving.com.au
B09 Belpard Australia belpard@belpard.com.au
A81 Ben Newell Design 0448001821
A28 Biomax Green Australia keith.thompson@biomaxgreen.com
A30 Bird’s The Word birdhouses.com.au
C01 Bloom College enquiries@bloomcollege.com.au
C56&57 Blooming Tasmania bloomingtasmania.com.au
C62 Botanica World Discoveries 03 85261300
A81-85 Boutique Garden Competition – Landscaping Victoria 1300 365 428
C05 Box Hill Institute www.boxhill.edu.au
B44 Bryan H Tonkin 0417 525 371
A19 Buddy Wagon buddywagon.com.au
A10 C & R Trading 0427 562 746
C02 Castlemaine Floristry castlemainefloristry.com.au
A31 Chiminea & Aussie Heatwave Outdoor Fires aussieheatwave.com.au
A74 Christian Jenkins landscapedesigngroup.com.au
A60 & C15 Chrysco Flowers chryscoflowers.com.au
C40 City of Ballarat – Begonia Societies of Victoria 0409 014 617
B31 Cloud 9 Hanging Chairs cloud9hangingchair.com.au
A43 Coachwood Nursery coachnsy@gmail.com
A61 Colours of Australia 0411 621 583
A32 Copsley Ornamentals fleurosun.com.au
A52 Country Farm Perennials & SeedScape cfp@dsci.net.au
C48 Crystal Soil ccrystalsoil.com.au
A50 CutAbove Tools 0432 207 139
A77 Cyclas Landscape Design cyclas.com.au
A62&63 Dawn Mowers dawnmowers.com.au
C04 Debra Kelly Visual Artist & Creative Stylist dkmakeup@live.com.au
A41 Devon Tubestock and Rare Plants 03 9752 1700
B17 Di’s delightful Plants disdelights.com.au
A13 Diamond Marketers diamondgardentools@gmail.com
A49 & B41 Drewitt’s Bulbs www.redearthbulbs.com
A15 Earthlife 1800 819 003
B21 Eco-organic Garden by OCP ecoorganicgarden.com.au
B33 Edoma Australia haaga.com.au
B15 European Tools Australia daniela@dewitaustralia.com.au
A05 EverEdge info@everedge.com.au
C06 Floral Architecture floralarchitecture.com.au
A29 Floral Enterprises Australia 0409 014 617
C14 Floral Matrix 0400 003 020
C68 Floratours peter@travcorp.co.nz
C22 Flowers by Nici with Forging Ahead 0400154047
C38 & 39 Flowers Victoria 0415 435 554
C70 Focus Force Kids With Cameras focusfor.wordpress.com
B60 Folko Kooper koopertasmania.com.au
B12 Four Seasons Gutter Protection 1300 30 25 23
B20 Freedom Retractable Screens Victoria 03 94286320
C49 Freya Powell freyapowellstudio.com
B35 Fruit Salad Tree Company 0421 077 098
C10 Gantcho of Melbourne 0411 523 844
A65 & B14 Garden Express gardenexpress.com.au
A11 Gecko Decko 0409 566 973
C64 Glass Art by Sally Green 0415 953 968
B53 Graham Ross Garden Clinic gardenclinic.com
A35 Green Hip Workwear For Women greenhip.com.au
B56 GreenScreens Instant Hedges greenscreens.com.au
A39 Hancocks Daffodils daffodilbulbs.com.au
A47 Hassles Garden Works hasslesgardenworks@bigpond.com
A44 Heidelberg Mowers heidelbergmowers.com.au
B05 Herald Sun heraldsun.com.au
C08 Holmesglen Institute of TAFE info@holmesglen.edu.au
A57 Horticultural & Landscape Supplies 03 6263 4688
A26 Hoselink hoselink.com.au
C58 Howard Products (Aust.) & NZ 1800 672 646
B50 Husqvarna Australia husqvarna.com.au
C12 Ikebana International kaye.wong1@gmail.com
C19 Ikenobo Ikebana 0402 051 809
A71 Inspired Exteriors, Landscape Design with Charlie Albone info@inspiredexteriors.com.au
A84 InStyle Gardens instylegardens.com.au
C26 Interflora Australian Unit kartini@interflora.com.au
C07 ISKCON 0431 829 463
C31 It’s My World 0407 814 058
A68 Kids Under Cover kuc.org.au
A42 Kings Pride Soft Leaf Buffalo 0408 288 993
C63 La Source Australia lasource.com.au
A66 Landscaping Victoria landscapingvictoria.com.au
B62 Lawn Solutions Australia lawnsolutionsaustralia.com.au
C69 Le Pin Parasol lepinparasol.com
A17 Littl Juey 0418 543 073
B52 Luxford Building Services luxfordbuilding@bigpond.com
C37 Lynne Dallas Flower Design lynne@lynnedallas.com
A45 & 46 Mannerim Stables Co 0403 263 911
B37 Mansfield Tools 0407 945 015
A23 Marianne Bunning Framing 0411 437 747
C61 Marie B Jewellery mariebjewellery.com.au
C13 Marjorie Milner College info@marjoriemilner.edu.au
C03 Mary Mary Studio marymary.com.au
C36 Matthew Landers matthewlanders.com
A07 Mawsons 1800 423 456
C16 & 17 Maxiflora maxiflorasales@gmail.com
A54 & 56 Maze Products mazeproducts.com.au
B32 Mediterranean Ceramics Malta 00356 99201055
C41 Melbourne Flower School melbourneflowerschool.com.au
C11 Melbourne Polytechnic Floristry Programs 03 9269 8827
B22 MetalBird Australia 0417391155
B27 Mistydowns sales@mistydowns.com.au
B38 ModBOX Raised Garden Beds 03 59794777
B30 Moore Bulbs moorebulbs.com.au
A36 Morris Outside 03 97101616
C09 Moss Industry Florist mossindustryweddings@gmail.com
A73 MPH Garden Company mpfgardencompany.com.au
A48 Mulbury gerard@mulbury.com.au
C73 My Flowerhouse Floral Design Workshops info@myflowerhouse.com.au
B48 Myburgh Designs myburghdesigns.com
A70 Myles Baldwin Design myles@mylesbaldwin.com
C54 Nature Aquariums & Watergardens natureaquariums.com.au
A67 NGIV Avenue of Achievable Gardens ngiv.com.au
B02 NGIV Members Marquee ngiv.com.au
B01 NGIV Retailers Activation and Presentation Stage ngiv.com.au
B04 Nursery & Garden Industry Victoria ngiv.com.au
B58 Open Gardens Victoria Inc info@opengardensvictoria.org.au
A01 Outdeco 0434610777
C67 Patty Clay Flowers pattyclayflowers.com
A79 Pavers Plus, Candeo Design & Semken Landscaping canddeodesign.com.au
C47 Perry’s Lemon Myrtle Rainforest Products perryslemonmyrtle.net.au
A76 Phillip Withers Landscape Design 03 9077 5989
A04 Pillar Products 0428 337 025
B39 Post Office Farm Nursery postofficefarmnursery.com.au
B57 Premiers Active April khetherington@clockworkpe.com.au
C53 Pressed Flower Designs pressedflowers@optusnet.com.au
A33 Professional Nibbler professionalnibbler.com.au
A51 Protea World proteaworld.com.au
A21 Qn Flowers info@qnflowers.com.au
A27 Rayners Orchard len@raynersorchard.com.au
A86 & C35 Renault Australia www.renault.com.au
B11 Renovator Transforma Ladder liveeventsaus@branddevelopers.com.au
B03 Revealed ngiv.com.au
C33 RMIT Bachelor of fashion (Design) (Hons) rmit.edu.au/fashiontextiles
C27 Rose Introduces of Australia RIAUS 0409 889 779
B55 & C43 Royal Horticultural Society of Victoria plantzia@bigpond.com
A24 Rusty Sculptures 0419 432 454
B63 & C29 Ryobi ryobi.com.au
A06 Salt of the Earth 0413 868 489
A08 Sand and Stone Creations 0417 507 504
B43 Scotts Australia 02 8602 9000
B06 & 08 Seasol seasol.com.au
B13 Selamax Constructions 0418 246 080
C50 SJ Clay Worker sjclayworker@bigpond.com
A53 Slate Vases 0431 280 024
B45 SME Mowers mstead@smemowers.com.au
B16 soaporders.com.au soaporders.com.au
A82 Space Capsule Landscape Design spacecapsulelandscapedesign.com
B24 Sproutwell Greenhouses & Glasshouses 1300 657 174
A12 Stackpots Pty Ltd john@stackpots.com.au
B40 SteelChief 9336 3136
B36 Steelscape – Art In Steel 0418597237
A83 STEM Landscape Architecture & Design info@stemlandscapedesign.com.au
A48b STIHL 03 9315 6666
C73 Stix & Flora stixandflora.com.au
B15 Straightcurve 0400886932
C55 Struman Advanced Optics strumanoptics.com.au
C34 Student Floral Design Competition – Advanced
C71 Student Floral Design Competition – Intermediate
C65 Taranaki Garden Trust taranakigardens.co.nz
A59 Tavistock Nursery 03 5978 8728
A85 Taylor Brammer Landscape Architects sydney@taylorbrammer.com.au
B25 Tesselaar Mail Order Nursery tesselaar.com.au
A57 The Company Shed NZ info@thecompanyshed.co.nz
C46 The Country Women’s Association of Victoria Inc cwaadmin@cwaofvic.prg.au
B47 The Diggers Club taleik@diggers.com.au
C44 & 45 The Industry Association of Chengdu Leisure Agriculture and Rural Tourism 153075673@qq.com
C24 & 25 The Road Stall 0459 737 855
C51 The Royal Children’s Hospital Auxiliaries foundation.rch.org.au
B51 The Teak Place 0490 333 299
C60 The Vass Garden Caddy the wheeliebingardentoolcaddy.com.au
A40 Top Show topshow@topshow.com.au
A80 Tract Landscape Architecture 03 9429 6133
B10 Triffid park triffidpark.com.au
A35 Urban Greens Co urbangreens.com.au
B18 Vegepod 1800 428 431
C20 & 21 Victoria Whitelaw Flowers victoriawhitelaw.com.au
C30 Victorian Floral Art Association Inc cherylwynd@hotmail.com
B03b Victorian Schools’ Garden Awards & Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne schoolsgardenawards.org.au
B29 Vogue Pergolas Vic voguepergolas.com.au
A78 Waddell Landscapes 0403 672 578
A09 Wallgarden Australia stephen@wallgarden.com.au
A18 Warratina Lavender Farm 0417 589 231
B23 Water Features Direct info@waterfeaturesdirect.com.au
B49 Whirly Windmills 0404 350 970
A69 Worldskills Australia 03 9249 1000
A34 Yarrabee & Castlemaine Stone Solutions yarrabee.com.au
A20 Yarrabee Garden & Iris yarrabee.iris@bigpond.com
A16 Z – Vise z-vise.co.nz

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Subscribe to receive all the latest information and exciting news about the Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show via email.